Badge of honour.
Read Online

Badge of honour. by Dallas Barnes

  • 867 Want to read
  • ·
  • 73 Currently reading

Published by Hodder and Stoughton in Sevenoaks .
Written in English


  • Fiction in English.

Book details:

Edition Notes

Originally published: New York : Signet Books, 1974 ; London : Hodder and Stoughton, 1976.

The Physical Object
Number of Pages224
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL15005884M
ISBN 100340248653

Download Badge of honour.


The Last Witness (Badge of Honor Book 11) - Kindle edition by Griffin, W.E.B., Butterworth, William E.. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Last Witness (Badge of Honor Book 11)/5(). Now, with BADGE OF HONOR, he reveals a city police force with the same unique blend of realism, drama, and action. BOOK I Men In Blue: BOOK II Special Operations: BOOK III The Victim: BOOK IV The Witness: BOOK V The Assassin: BOOK XIII Broken Trust: BOOK VI The Murderers: BOOK VII The Investigators: BOOK VIII Final Justice. Badge of Honor is a series of books by American author W.E.B. Griffin (and co-author William E. Butterworth IV). The series centers around the Philadelphia Police Department. The series starts off in the ’70s, but later the series moves into present day, despite the characters not aging anywhere near as . The Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Police Force in the Badge of Honor series: Book 1. Men In BlueAuthor: Web Griffin.

Badge of Honor: Texas Heroes Series 15 primary works • 17 total works Each book features a different law enforcement agency and Fire Station #7 and is set in San Antonio, : Susan Stoker. Badge of Honor is a best-selling book series by W.E.B Griffin, which has captured both the pride and glory of the police. Men in Blue is the first installment in the new book series, Badge of Honor. Badge of Honor is a book series, which lays focuses on the Philadelphia Police Department. The Badge of Honor book series by W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth IV includes books Men In Blue, Special Operations, The Victim, and several more. See the complete Badge of Honor series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles. The complete series list for - Badge of Honor W.E.B. Griffin. Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history, genres, and.

But Strike suddenly goes missing and the Creek mysteriously dries up, and Jem is determined to find out why. Will Jem be able to manage the responsibility of the ranch and discover the mystery of what is going on at the Creek? Recommended for ages Badge of Honor, The Goldtown Adventures, Book 1 () by Susan K. Marlow5/5(7).   Directed by Agustin. With Mena Suvari, Martin Sheen, Lochlyn Munro, Natasha Henstridge. Two narcotics detectives find themselves in an intense investigation lead by a determined Internal Affairs Detective after a child is wrongfully shot dead in a violent drug bust/10(1K). Get this from a library! Badge of honour. [David Wiseman] -- An impulsive prank leaves an English schoolgirl in possession of a box of personal effects belonging to a now-dead suffragette, whose diary fills her mind and her dreams with vivid scenes of the.   Description: Cockroaches (or simply "roaches") are insects of the order Blattodea. This name derives from the Latin word for "cockroach", blatta. Among the most well-known species are the American cockroach, Periplaneta americana, which is about 30 mm (1 inch) long, the German cockroach, Blattella germanica, about 15 mm (1/2 inch) long, the Asian cockroach, Blattella asahinai, also about .